Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 68 (0.088 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gregulator"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-06-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Like A Rolling Stone, Midnight Hour*-> Lovelight*-> Smokestack Lightning*-> Alabama Getaway*-> Smokestack Lightning*-> Midnight Hour*-> Lovelight*-> Midnight Hour* Playing In The Band-> All Along The Watchtower-> New Potato Caboose-> I Know You Rider-> Playing Reprise, E: Knocking on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,711 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1995-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told -> Bertha New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road Eternity -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart It's All Too Much Corrina -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Chris Larson
Downloads: 3,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Convention Hall on 2009-12-13 - Furthur
Set 1: Box of Rain, I Need a Miracle > Wang Dang Doodle > They Love Each Other, Beat it on Down the Line, Candyman, Estimated Prophet > Cumberland Blues Set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Mason's Children, Sugaree, Terrapin Station, Help on the Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theatre on 1999-08-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends August 20, 1999 Greek Theatre - Berkeley, CA Friends: Steve Kimock, John Molo, Warren Haynes, and Kyle Hollingsworth Source: Unknown Mics > DAT > CDR > EAC > SHN Disk 1 1. St. Stephen > 2. The Eleven Jam > 3. Mountains Of The Moon*, 4. All Along the Watchtower* Disk 2 1. Tons of Steel 2. Unbroken Chain* 3. Band Introductions 4. Kissin the Boo Boo* 5. Cold Rain and Snow 6. Phil Speaks 7...
Keywords: Phil Lesh
Downloads: 2,887 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Oakdale Theatre on 2009-12-11 - Furthur
Set 1: Shakedown Street Alabama Getaway Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Pride Of Cucamonga Loose Lucy Minglewood Blues Music Never Stopped Set 2: China Cat Sunflower> Eyes Of The World Born Cross-Eyed> Dark Star Strawberry Fields Forever St. Stephen> The Eleven> Not Fade Away crowd/donor rap Encore: Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Audience; Tom Gluck
Downloads: 2,695 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 1999-08-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil And Friends - 8/18/99 Eugene, OR. Cuthbert Amphitheater Source: FOB Neumann u89's(Card)>AD1000>Dat/clone Transfer: Sony PCM-r500> Audiophile 2496> CD Wave Editor> FLAC on 6/25/04 by EEE Disc 1: 1. Like a Rolling Stone-> 2. I Know You Rider 3. Mississippi Half Step 4. Patchwork Quilt 5. It's Up to You Disc 2: 1. She Said-> 2. Tomorrow Never Knows 3. Jack-A-Roe 4. Band Intro 5. The Days Between 6...
Keywords: phil, lesh, phil and friends
Downloads: 1,762 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Lazy River Road, Memphis Blues, Loser, Broken Arrow, Easy Answers Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Way To Go Home, Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> The Wheel-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds *one verse, very short. Sting opened
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Asbury Park Convention Hall on 2009-12-13 - Furthur
Set 1: Box of Rain, I Need a Miracle > Wang Dang Doodle > They Love Each Other, Beat it on Down the Line, Candyman, Estimated Prophet > Cumberland Blues Set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Mason's Children, Sugaree, Terrapin Station, Help on the Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G
Downloads: 1,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Factory on 1969-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Dark Star, Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,189 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, It's All Over Now, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped Iko Iko, Wave To The Wind, Saint Of Circumstance, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle, The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,601 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 1999-08-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Dancing In The Streets-> Cosmic Charlie, Bird Song, Crazy Fingers, Footprints, The Wheel-> Terrapin Station, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,771 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Broken Arrow, Stagger Lee, Eternity* China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samba In The Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Box Of Rain, Stella Blue, Throwin' Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,144 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Forum on 2009-05-09 - The Dead
Set 1- 01. Intro (0:54) 02. Viola Lee Blues > (8:38) 03. Bertha > (7:11) 04. Viola Lee Blues > (10:49) 05. Caution > (14:07) 06. Viola Lee Blues > (2:08) 07. Black Peter (15:30) 08. Cosmic Charlie (8:09) Set 2- 01. Intro/Jam > (2:27) 02. Shakedown Street > (10:57) 03. New Speedway Boogie > (9:48) 04. Scarlet Begonias > (10:12) 05. Fire on the Mountain (11:22) 06. Drums* > (10:21) 07. Space > (9:24) 08...
Keywords: dead; la; forum; inglewood; akg; 460; fostex; 2009
Downloads: 6,171 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, New Speedway Boogie-> The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,103 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Big River Lazy River Road Eternity -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson And Delilah It's All Too Much Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Chris Ladner; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-06-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Dancing In the Streets, Broken Arrow, Big Boss Man, Friend of the Devil, Mr. Charlie, Mississippi Half-Step-> Franklin's Tower Saint Stephen -> The Eleven Jam, Duprees Diamond Blues, I Am The Light of this World, Good Shepherd, Eyes of The World -> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad-> We Bid You Goodnight, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-07-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 7/3/99 Warfield Theatre San Francisco, CA Source: Sbd>DAT>CDR>EAC>Edit 1>SHN>CE2K>SHNTOOL>mkwACT Disc 1. (70:35) Set 1A 01. When Drums Stop (Poem by Phil backed only by Billy on drums) 02. Cold Rain and Snow 03. Sugaree 04. Uncle John's Band> 05. Edge of the Wire 06. Stella Blue Disc 2. (57:49) Set 1B 01. Wish You Were Here 02. Help on the Way> 03. Slipknot!> 04. Franklin's Tower Set 2A 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,902 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Walkin' Blues Brown Eyed Women Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Lazy River Road Eternity -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah Way To Go Home Corrina -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,057 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle, High Time, It's All Over Now, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Picasso Moon Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Liberty Sting opened
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,681 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1993-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Lazy River Road, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Johnny B. Goode, E: I Fought The Law Sting opened
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,042 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 142 Throckmorton Theater on 2010-01-09 - Furthur
Alligator Next Time You See Me Pride Of Cucamonga Money For Gasoline Hurricane Death Don't Have No Mercy Silvio Magnolia Mountain Uncle Johns Band Good Lovin' Donor Rap Dark Star Let It Grow Dark Star Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Anonymous
Downloads: 1,881 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,501 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1999-08-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disk 1: 1. Playin' In the Band (Kang) + 2. Round the Wheel (Kang & Nershi) +* 3. Uncle John's Band (Kang & Phil) +* 4. New Potato Caboose + 5. Tangled Hangers (Zero instrumental) + Disk 2: 1. Cumberland Blues (Kang & Phil) 2. Broken Arrow 3. Band Intro 4. The Wheel (Kang, Al & Phil) ~* 5. Terrapin Station ~* 6. Playin Reprise (Kang) ~* 7. encore: organ donation appeal /Ripple (Phil & Nershi) *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,136 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Spoonful, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Deal Way to Go Home, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jerry, Phil, Billy and Mickey-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,288 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1988-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - The Promised Land -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told -> d1t04 - Althea d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t07 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t08 - Box Of Rain d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower -> d2t05 - Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t09 - Black Peter -> d2t10 - Tur...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,100 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Martyrs on 2001-04-28 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 Ice Cream Factory d1t02 Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t03 Kissin' The Boo Boo d1t04 In Reply > d1t05 Avalon Set 2: d2t01 The Long Form (complete) d2t02 Tongue-n-Groove d3t01 Better Get Hit In Your Soul d3t02 Hillbillies On PCP Encores: d3t03 Little Wing d3t04 Five B/4 Funk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Liberty, Johnny B. Goode Foolish Heart-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,305 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bojangles Coliseum on 2010-02-10 - Furthur
Set 1: Tuning Jam > Here Comes Sunshine Crazy Fingers > Me and My Uncle > Maggie's Farm Candyman > New Minglewood Blues Foolish Heart > Cosmic Charlie Set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance Doin' That Rag Come Together > Jam > Caution (Do Not Step On The Tracks) > New Potato Caboose > Nobody Girl > China Doll Crowd > Bob/Phil Donor Banter Encore: Box of Rain
Keywords: Audience; Daniel Kopp
Downloads: 1,888 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1995-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O El Paso Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Loose Lucy The Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Samba In The Rain Truckin' -> Rollin' And Tumblin' -> That Would Be Something -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Box Of Rain -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Hiroki Shibata
Downloads: 5,236 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Mountain Aire Music Festival, Calavaras County Fai on 1999-05-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Frineds Phil, Kimock, Molo, Waarren, Merl and Donna Jean 5-29-99 Mountain Aire Music Festival Calavaras County Fairgrounds Angle's Camp, CA DSBD>Sony P300>S/PDIF coax>LynxOne>Soundforge>crdwin Ripped and seeded by nick@nickspicks.com Set1 disc 1 1 Blue Sky [14:39] 2 Wolfman's Brother > [09:46] 3 Bertha [07:52] 4 Patchwork Quilt > [05:12] 5 Other One > [??:??] 6 Jam > Confusion [09:28] 7 She Said > [??:??] 8 Tomorrow Never knows [09:18] Set2 disc 2 1 Alligator > [08:10] 2 Mountain J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,340 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Bertha Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues It's All Over Now Bird Song Set 2 Victim Or The Crime Crazy Fingers Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,920 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda on 1995-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road*, Mama Tried**-> Mexicali Blues**, Don't Ease Me In** Set 2 Drums-> Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet+-> Eyes Of The World+,++-> Drums++-> Space+-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between+-> Not Fade Away+, E: Box Of Rain Set 3 Mardis Gras parade before second set. * Weir on acoustic, ** Weir on dobro like instrument, + w/ David Murray, ++ w/ Sikiru on talking drum...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Monitor mix
Downloads: 2,047 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Nokia Theatre on 2010-07-28 - Furthur
intro Shakedown Street > Brown-Eyed Women El Paso > Dire Wolf Row Jimmy I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin The Music Never Stopped Colors of the Rain Cassidy Cold Rain and Snow Bartering Lines > Space > St. Stephen > Born Cross-Eyed > Stella Blue I Know You Rider donor rap E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 3,008 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Picasso Moon, Fire On The Mountain, Wave To The Wind-> Cassidy-> Uncle John's Band-> Cassidy-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1994-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Samba In The Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,398 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1994-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, El Paso*, Broken Arrow, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way to Go Home, Truckin'-> That Would Be Something-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Box Of Rain, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,799 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger They Love Each Other Walkin' Blues Ramble On Rose Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again High Time The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,759 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at ArtPark on 2010-07-08 - Furthur
FOB, DFC, 6ft high, Din(a), 30 ft from stage. Row N, Seat 209, Grand Tier Center, 17th row. Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Sitting on Top of the World 03 Operator 04 Crazy Fingers 05 West La Fadeaway 06 They Love Each Other 07 Big River 08 Women R Smarter 09 Bird Song Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Ashes and Glass 03 Cosmic Charlie 04 Doin' That Rag 05 Hard To Handle 06 Deal 07 Dear Prudence 08 Cryptical Envelopment 09 Dark Star 10 The Other One 11 King Solomon's Marbles 12 Mason's Children 13 donor rap E: 14 Johnny ...
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 5,073 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1993-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Deal Samson & Delilah, Lazy River Road, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Johnny B. Goode, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,572 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1993-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Bird Song Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> That Would Be Something-> Way To Go Home-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,344 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1994-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Wang Dang Doodle, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Bertha, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart-> I Want to Tell You*, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Samba In The Rain, Playing In The Band > Drums > Space > The Last Time > Attics Of My Life > Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,760 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1995-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart, It's All Too Much, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,149 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Psychedelic Guitar Circus Live at Great American Music Hall on 1993-01-14 - Psychedelic Guitar Circus
1: Fake Xero 2: Tom Thumb Blues 3: Darkness Darkness 4: The Thrill Is Gone 5: Sleepwalk 6: Lucille 7: Crosscut Saw Straight Jacket
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,957 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1994-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Loose Lucy, Cassidy If The Shoe Fits, Way to Go Home, Easy Answers-> Uncle John's Band-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,970 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, A Little Light, Picasso Moon, Candyman, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Box Of Rain*, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,191 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Cuthbert Ampitheater on 1999-08-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
August 17 Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene, OR Phil, Kimock, Molo, Kyle Hollingsworth, and Michael Kang Master Dat>cdr cd 1 Dark Star* > Wolfman's*, Crazy Fingers*, Whiskey in the Jar+, Restless Wind+, Cd 2 China Doll, My Favorite Things > Feedback Jam* > Dark Star* > Eyes > GDTRFB > We Bid You Goodnight E: Tom Thumb *-with Al Schnier; +-with Bill Nershi also Gov't Mule and moe.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at nassau coliseum on 2009-04-24 - The Dead
set 1 disc 1 01 jackstraw 02 brown-eyed women 03 it's all over now, baby blue 04 easy wind 05 death don't have no mercy 06 don't ease me in 07 lost sailor > 08 saint of circumstance set 2 disc 2 01 masterpiece 02 peggy-o 03 looks like rain 04 alabama getaway > taste-o-dark star jam > 05 dark star > jam > 06 drums > set 2 disc 3 01 space > 02 knockin' on heaven's door 03 goin' down the road and feelin' bad 04 donor rap / e: touch of grey
Downloads: 8,987 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Colisium on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped> 02. Jack Straw 03. Estimated Prophet> 04. He's Gone> 05. Touch Of Grey> 06. I Need A Miracle> 07. Truckin' Set 2: 01. Jam> Shakedown Street> 02. All Along The Watchtower> 03. Caution> 04. Drums> Space> 05. Cosmic Charlie> 06. New Potato Caboose> 07. Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower 08. Encore: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: The Dead; Greensboro; cmxy4v
Downloads: 13,366 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Shoreline Ampitheater on 2009-05-14 - The Dead
(Set 1) 61:35 01 Tunning 02 Jack Straw 03 U.S. Blues 04 Mason's Children 05 Ship Of Fools 06 Friend Of The Devil 07 Standing On The Moon 08 Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station 09 Standing On The Moon (Set 2) 136:05 01 Estimated Prophet 02 New Potato Caboose > Born Cross-Eyed 03 Dear Mr. Fantasy 04 Drums > Space 05 Morning Dew 06 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider 09 Crowd > Phil Donor Banter (Encore) 01 Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain 02 Deal
Keywords: Shoreline; MBHO
Downloads: 10,202 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Lazy River Road, Cassidy (62 mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Victim Or The Crime, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace (91 mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,137 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree